## LIST OF P.T.A MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATIONS	SIGNATURE
1	Ms.Sangeeta Mattoo	Hon. Chairperson	
2.	Mr. Mahesh A	Vice Chairman	
3.	Ms. Sulakshana Pathak	Vice Chairman	
4.	Ms.Aarti Sharma	Hony. Secretary	
5.	Ms. Rachna Mehta	Treasurer	
6.	Mr.Sajid Khan	Jt. Secretary	
7.	Ms. Saswati Bhattacharya	Jt. Secretary	
8.	Ms. Jai Bharti	Teacher Member	
9.	Ms. Kavita Sharma	Teacher Member	
10.	Ms. Hemlata Chaudhary	Teacher Member	
11.	Ms. Shehla Jabbar	Teacher Member	
12.	Mr. Keshav Kharola	Parent Member	
13.	Ms.Smriti Rekha Das	Parent Member	
14.	Mr.Sushil Kumar	Parent Member	
15.	Ms. Shahnawaj Alam	Parent Member	
16.	Ms .Jeevika Sharma	Parent Member	