SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
2024-25			
S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1	MRS. SAVEENA JHINGAN	CHAIRPERSON	
2	MR. GOPAL SHARMA	MANAGER	
3	MR. BAL KISHAN	MEMBER	
4	MRS SANGEETA MATTOO	HEAD OF SCHOOL	
5	PRINCIPAL(SKV, EAST OF KAILASH NO.2)	A. B NOMINEE	
6	PRINCIPAL(GBSS, SARAI KALE KHAN)	A. B NOMINEE	
7	PRINCIPAL(SN SKV ,DEFENCE COLONY)	DE'S NOMINEE	
8	PRINCIPAL(GGSSS SRINIWASPURI)	DE'S NOMINEE	
9	MRS. SULAKSHANA PATHAK	VICE PRINCIPAL	
10	MR. SAJID KHAN	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
11	MR SUNIL KUMAR BASOYA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
12	MRS. AARTI SHARMA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
13	MRS. SASWATI BHATTACHARYA	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE	
14	MS. RACHNA MEHTA	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE	
15	MRS. NEERU SHARMA	MEMBER	
16	MR. SANJEEV SHARMA	MEMBER	
17	MR. RAHUL SHARMA	MEMBER	
18	MR. MANU SHARMA	MEMBER	
19	MRS. VINEETA PURI	MEMBER	

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
2024-25			
S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1	MRS. SAVEENA JHINGAN	CHAIRPERSON	
2	MR. GOPAL SHARMA	MANAGER	
3	MR. BAL KISHAN	MEMBER	
4	MRS SANGEETA MATTOO	HEAD OF SCHOOL	
5	PRINCIPAL(SKV, EAST OF KAILASH NO.2)	A. B NOMINEE	
6	PRINCIPAL(GBSS, SARAI KALE KHAN)	A. B NOMINEE	
7	PRINCIPAL(SN SKV ,DEFENCE COLONY)	DE'S NOMINEE	
8	PRINCIPAL(GGSSS SRINIWASPURI)	DE'S NOMINEE	
9	MRS. SULAKSHANA PATHAK	VICE PRINCIPAL	
10	MR. SAJID KHAN	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
11	MR SUNIL KUMAR BASOYA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
12	MRS. AARTI SHARMA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
13	MRS. SASWATI BHATTACHARYA	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE	
14	MS. RACHNA MEHTA	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE	
15	MRS. NEERU SHARMA	MEMBER	
16	MR. SANJEEV SHARMA	MEMBER	
17	MR. RAHUL SHARMA	MEMBER	
18	MR. MANU SHARMA	MEMBER	
19	MRS. VINEETA PURI	MEMBER	